CATT $10,000 Championship Kerr Lake 2020 Date Coming Soon!


Brett Collins
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 803-413-7521

To Pay for the 2019 Academy CATT Championship Click on "SHOP" at the top of the CATT Home Page!

We will be at Ramp by 3:30 am June can pay at the ramp - Same Price $200

We will blast off at the break of daylight...5:50  am to 6 am each day.

You can also mail your entry to:


PO BOX 368


Blast Off is Determined by Order of Payment!


***2018 Academy CATT Championship We Had 186 Teams - We Expect Over 200 in 2019!

No Off Limits Period! Practice is open all days up until the 1st Day of the Championship!

You may fish solo, with your partner or with a sub your teams used at a CATT event! NO NEW SUBS AT THE CHAMPIONSHIP!

Kerr  2019 CATT Academy Championship
30 Boats Per Flight  
Teams Can Enter at Ramp Entry Platinum Bonus
1 Chuck Murray - Randy Groves FREE Free no no
2 Donnie Avant - Randy Waterman yes no no
3 Andy Somonco - Wayne Andrews yes no no
4 Harvey Reese - Anthony Weithers yes no no
5 JT Palmore - Bobby Crisman yes no no
6 Brian Howard - David Ford yes no no
7 Jonathan Holloway - Brian West yes no no
8 Keith Joyce - Mark Robertson yes yes yes
9 Mike Ellis - Mark Faircloth yes yes no
10 Mark Inman - Bryan Welch yes yes yes
11 Randy Black - Mikey Anderson yes no no
12 Stump Bledsoe - Glenn Elliott yes no no
13 Casey Logan - Keaton Dalton yes no no
14 James Davis - Delores Davis yes no no
15 Jake Osborne - Keith Dutton yes no no
16 Richard Cooper - Tim Grein yes no yes
17 Anthony Shawler - Lloyd Sanderlin yes no no
18 Glenn Long - Vern Fleming yes no no
19 Mike White - Dana Moore yes no no
20 Billy Dunn - Eddie Glascock yes no no
21 Mike Cole - Vinson Nettles yes no no
22 Matthew Little - Derrick Bowden yes no no
23 Nathan Delinger - Bron Hemphill yes no no
24 Marty Williams - Jerry Bono yes no no
25 Charlie Reed - Dennie Gilbert yes no no
26 Jamie Olive - Rich Szczerbala yes no no
27 Jordan Young - Mark Young yes no no
28 David Dehart - Gary Horsley yes no no
29 Tim Wiltfong - Jay Fuhr yes no no
30 Steven Griggs - Jimmy Wall yes no  no
31 Johnny Howard - William Howard yes no no
32 Rodney Sorrell - Gerald Beck yes yes yes
33 Rick Corn Sr - Rick Corn yes yes no
34 Sam Terry - Jacob Lee yes no no
35 Warren Ray yes no yes
36 William Clements - Roger Walters yes no no
37 Scott Moser - Travis Owens yes yes yes
38 Jay Fogleman yes yes yes
39 Scott Golden - Jesse Medlin yes no no
40 David Enos - Brent Enos yes no no
41 Zack Whitt - Larry Whitt yes no no
42 Orlando Giles - Mike Ray yes no yes
43 Hal Blackwelder - Cliff Swann yes no no
44 Jesse Stanley yes no no
45 Joseph Dehart - Chris Dehart yes no no
46 Robin Collins - Ronnie White yes no yes
47 Cory Leonard - Paul Rigsbee yes yes yes
48 Randy Carr - Mike Effers yes  no  no
49 Don Gregg - Kurt Hilderbrand yes no no
50 KC Choosakul - Tim Pinhollow yes yes yes
51 Tony Stanley - Chase Stanley yes yes yes
52 Edward Townsend - Gene Williams yes no yes
53 David Wright - Jeff Coble yes yes yes
54 Scott Woodson - Todd Staker yes no no
55 Brian Kirkpatrick - Eddie Fore yes no yes
56 Randy Weddington - Ronnie Smith yes no yes
57 Joshua Lanaville - Timothy Davis yes no yes
58 George Lambeth - Herby Young yes yes yes
59 Flash Butts - Shawn Hammock yes yes yes
60 James Griffin - Robert Whitehurst yes no yes
61 Brian Bartholmew - Tom Peele yes no no
62 Kyle Whisnant - Jimbo Ball yes yes yes
63 Jim Sampson - Craig Ferguson yes no no
64 Ivan Morris - Janet Morris yes  yes no
65 Zeb West - Harold Herring yes no yes
66 Brendon Kent - Jeremy Kent yes no no
67 Jeremy Gatewood - Jared Allbritten yes  no yes
68 Cavin Young - Rob Wells yes no yes
69 Bart Gore yes no no
70 Richard Owen - Austin Minton yes no no
71 Adam Richardson - Gene Richardson yes no no
72 Billy Bledsoe - Brian McDonald yes yes yes
73 Rick Dunstan - Josh Huff yes yes no
74 Ron Wolfarth yes no no
75 Jason Houchins - Danny Houchins yes yes yes
76 Roy Barrow - April Barroow yes yes yes
77 Cameron Lineback - Chris Barnes yes  yes  yes
78 Jimmy Henderson - David Bullock yes no no
79 Dan Funderburke - Butch Drew yes no no
80 Walt Bowen - Mark Jackson yes yes yes
81 Ben Dalton - Colin Bennet yes no no
82 Evan Fleming - Matt Fuhr yes no no
83 Jason Dew - Tom Elliott yes yes yes
84 Aaron Jordan - Jake Frye yes yes yes
85 Patrick Williams - Kevin Williams yes  no no
86 Jacob Lloyd - Tyler Trent yes yes yes
87 David Jones - Tony Toombs yes no no
88 Matt Powers - Justin Medeiros yes no no
89 Ellis Jones - Brian Cotrell yes no yes
90 Mike Davis - Dean Talbert yes no no
91 Shane Sharpe - Will Mitchell yes  no no
92 Dennis Allen - Keith Allen yes yes yes
93 Greg Creech - Chris McDuffie yes no no
94 Jim Freeland - Chad Child yes yes yes
95 William Samples - Tyler Purcell yes yes yes
96 Thomas Simmerson - Doug Young yes no yes
97 Maurice Freeze - Rick Poplin yes no no
98 Dennis Duncan - Mark Morez yes no no
99 Josh Queen - Mike Queen yes yes yes
100 Kevin Dawson - Joey Dawson yes no no
101 Thomas Vickers- Brian Huskins yes yes yes
102 Jimmy Taylor - Ralph Taylor yes no no
103 Ray Hogge - Donnie Daniel yes no no
104 Scott Faulker - Tony Brewer yes yes yes
105 Tim Thurman - Thomas Jarrell yes no no
106 Chris Brummett - Ben Hudson yes no yes


2020 Academy CATT Championship Kerr Lake!

$10,000.00 1st Place GUARANTEED!

New Nutbush Ramp - Kerr State Park!

A team or solo angler must fish 3 CATT events to Qualify!

You can get in your 3 events by fishing any CATT Fall 2019 and CATT Spring 2020! Any CATT event after June 2, 2019 will count!

Qualifying is simple!

Enter 1 CATT event as a team - Entering solo or with a Sub also counts toward your teams Championship Qualification!

The 3 events do not have to be in the same CATT Trail!

If you entered the 2019 CBC Classic on Santee Cooper you are eligible to enter!

$200 Per Team Entry

Optional Platinum BONUS $100

Optional BONUS $50