CATT Carolina Coastal Rivers


Ferris Jennings


Presented by Phantom Outdoors Tournament Grade Fishing Apparel!

Bucksport Marina, Waccamaw River

July 27th

$5,000.00 1st Place

$200 Entry Fee

Platinum BONUS $100 (Paying 1 Place)

Gold BONUS $50 (Paying up to 3 Places)

Silver BONUS $25 (Paying up to 3 Places)

Blastoff # Determined by Order of Payment!

Qualify by Entering 1 CATT Event! (Finals Included)

Paying 2 BF Places

Paying 1 Place for Every 6 Teams Entered!


Qualifier 1Jan 26Carroll Campbell Marine Complex Georgetown
Qualifier 2Feb 16Cooper River - Cypress Gardens
Qualifier 3Mar 16Waccamaw River - Bucksport
Qualifier 4April 20Waccamaw River - Bucksport
FinalApril 27Waccamaw River - Bucksport

Off Limits -  (If blasting off from Bucksport or Georgetown) No further South than Intracoastal Watereway Marker #24 which is after the mouth of South Santee River

No boat equipped with "stick steering" shall be permitted.

Enter 1 Carolina Coastal River Qualifier & Qualify for the Carolina Coastal River Final

2018 Carolina Coastal River Spring Membership - $35 Per Person

Reg CATT Entry $80 or $90 at Ramp

Final - $160 Entry $170 at Ramp

Optional $25 Side Pot (BONUS $)

Blastoff Position is Determined By Order Of Payment

Teams May Use a Sub

You may fish solo and you can Qualify solo for a Final.

Lews Products awarded at the Final!


Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeamJanuary 26, 2019February 16, 2019March 16, 2019April 20, 2019Total
1Kaleb Gerald/Wesley Williamson 109103103104419
1Jonathan Kelly/Coltin Hicks10410510699414
3Kyle Johnson999310797396
4Charles Fryer - Darren Williamson 1010110107318
5Gary Pope/Mark Johnson110110930313
6Travis Gatlin/Grant Powell1081011010310
7Casey Leach/Charlene Leach97100970294
8Britt Brown - Tim Barfield 00104108212
9Chris Blanchette - Caleb Hartley00105106211
10Don McLaud/James Walter10601000206
11Brian Howard/Wade Cook1079800205
12James Roy Robison Jr./William Gregory9610900205
13Ray Inman/Jennifer Floyd10201020204
14Hunter Spivey/Matthew Goheen989700195
15Hunter Harrelson Aston Harrelson 009598193
16Ron Terwillger/Sonya Terwillger 099920191
17Jonathan Singletary Cody Squires 093097190
18Greg Benton/Logan Benton 093940187
19Colby Calhoun 000110110
20Ronald Cannon - Joey McClain 001090109
21Les Jordan Jonah Elliott000109109
22Winston Martin/Neal Martin 010800108
23Tim Williamson - James Walters001080108
24Matt Baker 010700107
25Scott Perrine/Doug Law 010600106
26Kevin Alford105000105
27Marshall Sasser Andrew Vereen000105105
28Brett Thacker/Chase Marshall 010400104
29Cody Squires/Timmy Squires103000103
30Shawn Todd000103103
31Winky Wadford/Scottie Mixson 010200102
32Jason Farand - Casey Stamey000102102
33Tommy Collins Avery Williams 000101101
34Robbie Boyd/Dillion Thompkins100000100
35RD Prince Ron Newton 000100100
36Bradley Thompkins - Jackie Barfield0099099
37Jesse Hopkins - Corey Singleton 0098098
38Charles Proctor John Proctor0009797
39Danny McClain0009797
40Alex Cribb0009797
41Ryan Thompson/Dalton 9600096
42Jermey Hewitt/Dalton Hewitt 0960096
43Jessie Strickland - Jordan Gibson 0096096
44Will Thompson/Doug Robertson 0950095
45Gene Youngs 0940094
46Bubba Dennis/James White 0930093
47Danny McLean 0930093
48Grayson Brewster - Joquese Moss0092092