CATT Cooper River


Ferris Jennings

CATT 2019 Phantom Outdoors INVITATIONAL

Presented by Phantom Outdoors Tournament Grade Fishing Apparel!

Bucksport Marina, Waccamaw River

July 27th

$5,000.00 1st Place

$200 Entry Fee

Platinum BONUS $100 (Paying 1 Place)

Gold BONUS $50 (Paying up to 3 Places)

Silver BONUS $25 (Paying up to 3 Places)

Blastoff # Determined by Order of Payment!

Qualify by Entering 1 CATT Event! 

Paying 2 BF Places

Paying 1 Place for Every 6 Teams Entered!


Event Date Landing
Qualifier 1 Feb 23 Cypress Gardens
Qualifier 2 Mar 9 Cypress Gardens
Qualifier 3 Mar 23 Cypress Gardens
Qualifier 4 April 6 Cypress Gardens
Qualifier 5 April 20 Cypress Gardens
Final May 4 Cypress Gardens
Qualifiers are $50 and the Final is $120 Bonus $25

2019 Cooper River Fall Membership - $35 Per Person

Reg CATT - $50 Entry

Final - $120 Entry $130 at Ramp

You only have to enter 1 Cooper River Fall Qualifier to be eligible to enter the Cooper River Fall Final!

Blastoff Position is Determined By Order Of Payment

Teams May Use a Sub & may fish solo at the Qualifiers!

You can Qualify solo for the Cooper River Fall Final!


Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeamSeptember 8, 2018September 22, 2018October 6, 2018October 20, 2018November 3, 2018Total
1Bubba Dennis - Randy Gibson 106109109108212644
2John Campbell - Grace Campbell 10895104107218632
3Quinton Nikki Jones - Clint Jones10910810193194605
4Matt Baker - Andrew Baker1059997101202604
5Dave McConnell - Dylan Mcconnell9810292102198592
6James Roy Jr Robison - William Gregory95949491210584
7Kyle Welch - Wayne Clifton010511091220526
8Allen Bowzard - Leah Bowzard104100096206506
9Andy Rutledge09893100208499
10Jim Butler - Chris Peirano010690105190491
11Jonathan Singletary - Anthony Amerson10394980192487
12Jonathan Brindle - Justin Harvey 01100106200416
13Joe Giampa - Gene Youngs9501050216416
14Cj Cannington - Nathan McPherson10210199970399
15Casey Leach/Charlene Leach970095204396
16Ben Smith - Brent Bartman1101070980315
17Michael Craven - Justin Craven9510301090307
18Tyler Cunningham - Mathew Peterson 0961021040302
19Adam Rodenhouse - Trey Epich094107990300
20James Evans - Jason Riley010400196300
21Robbie Harrelson00900190280
22Tom Bancroft - Nigel Goewey101010600207
23Bob Letizi - Brian Harper00108920200
24Butch Estes - Elvis Peagler9997000196
25Matthew Brannon - Matthew Dalton00100940194
26Anthony Amerson 0000190190
27Scott Perrine 0001100110
28Jason Barrett - Terry Silliman0010300103
29Jacob Cramer/Frank Forbes0001030103
30Alex Cribb - Roddy Cross1000000100
31Victor Moore96000096
32Ryan Romesberg - Brandon Trammell00960096
33Fred Cruise95000095
34Greg Pope - Mark Jackson00950095
35Wesley Ragland - Chandler Ackerman 09400094
36Jimmy Mccants00910091
37Darrell Knies0009121491
38Corey Casey00091091
39Travis Gatlin/Grant Powell00091091
40Ward UngerWard00900090