CATT NC - Old North

Old North

$5,000 1st Place @ Old North Final!

Qualifier 1March 14Kerr Lake -Flemingtown
Qualifier 2March 28Jordan Lake - Farrington Point
Qualifier 3April 4Falls Lake - Ledgerock
Qualifier 4April 18Jordan Lake - Farrington Point
Qualifier 5May 17Kerr Lake - Flemingtown
Qualifier 6May 30Shearon Harris - Cross Point
FinalJune 20Falls Lake - Ledgerock
Old North Membership - $35 Per Person
CATT Old North Entry- $160 Entry $170 at Ramp
Optional $50 Side Pot
Final - $160 Entry $170 at Ramp
Final $5,000 1st Place GUARANTEED!
Only enter 2 Old North Qualifiers to be eligible to enter the Old North Final
Fishing solo or with a sub counts toward a Teams Final Qualification
Blastoff Position is Determined By Order Of Payment
Teams May Use a Sub
You may fish solo and you can Qualify solo for the Old North Final.
1 Todd Staker - Scott Woodson
2 John McCLelland - Eric Schell
3 Randy Black - Mikey Anderson
4 Brian West - Jonathan Holloway
5 Brad McLauren - Mike Marchant
6 Gary Johnson - Chris Inscoe
7 Ronnie Hatem - Alan Darden
8 Jeff Shaw - James Richmond
9 David Newell - Christopher Moss
10 Rick Dunstan - Josh Huff
11 Jeff Hodges - Johnathan Phillips
12 Alec Lower - Kolby Clark
13 Jeff Brown - Ron Johnson
14 Alec Lower - Kolby Clark
15 Donnie Avant - Randy Waterman
16 Travis Watson - Brian Benish
17 Daniel Wood - Danny Wood
18 Johnny Howard - William Howard
19 Jordan Young - Mark Young
20 Jon Williams - Brandon Hendricks
21 Calton Hall - Jason Suggs
22 Lee Allred - Eric Massey
23 Richard Cooper - Tim Grein
24 Stmp Bledsoe - Glenn Elliott
25 Greg Taylor - Adam Haithcock

Old North


Anthony Williams

PHONE: Coming Soon
EMAIL: [email protected]


1st Place at the 2020 Old North Final is a MINIMUM of $5,000! Depending upon the number of boats entered at the Old North Final the purse will increase! You only have to enter 2 Old North Qualifiers to be eligible to enter the Old North Final! Enter 3 CATT events combined from any of the CATT Trails before the 1st week of June and you will be eligible to enter the 2020 CATT Championship on Kerr June 6-7! $10,000 1st Place! Any CATT event you entered after 1st week of June of 2019 also counts toward 2020 CATT Championship Qualification!

Check out the good people at BrucatoFIS! Get all you can out of your power plant with help from BrucatoFIS! Click on the logo to see what they can do for you!



Check out Caymas Boats at Marshalls Marine in Lake City or Foothills Marine in Morganton, NC!

Win BIG! Click on the Caymas logo to view the Caymas line PLUS the Caymas Cash Tournament Incentive Program



Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeamMarch 9, 2019March 23, 2019April 6, 2019April 28, 2019May 18, 2019June 8, 2019Total
1Todd Staker - Scott Woodson110811091059794596
2Randy Black - Mikey Anderson949210710785101586
3Tony Stanley - Chase Stanley95859892106107583
4Rick Dunstan - Josh Huff99959410010390581
5Hunter Petty - Richard Petty9390108909196568
6Jeff Brown - Ron Johnson9681949910093563
7Terry Amen- Chuck Durden97811068986102561
8John McClelland - Eric Schell938296939295551
9Jordan & Mark Young1018195869090543
10Jonathan Holloway - Brian West1050102103108109527
11Rich Z - Jamie Olive1068994108990496
12Chris Inscoe - Mark Antonelli988110394890465
13Johnny Howard - William Howard93094959390465
14Mike Cole - Vinson Nettles104889985880464
15Kyle Romohr - Tim Cantwell939910184840461
16Dennis & Keith Allen0110110110940424
17Stump Bledsoe - Glenn Elliott931059400108400
18Todd Sumner - Chuck Bolten08194831070365
19Evan Fleming - Matt Fuhr9381949100359
20Ben Whittenton / Paul Worthington0819483099357
21Billy Bledsoe / Brian McDonald010701010105313
22Dennis Reedy - Tommy Marrow10898001010307
23Jeff Shaw - James Richmond93109001020304
24Johnny Wilder / Michael Harris01030109091303
25Charles & Chuck Stewart0106009897301
26Josh Hooks / Jaimie Fajardo0010596098299
27Cody Amen - Collin Ford10781001050293
28Tom & James Saywell08310401040291
29David Blanton - Jimmy Hayes0108948300285
30James Davis - Delores Davis9301000092285
31Clay Ausley - Ken McNeil9300870104284
32David Wilson - Randall Wilson939494000281
33Alec & Richard Lower091940950280
34Tom Kuchen - Britt Kuchen938497000274
35Ben Cannon / Chad Craven081097960274
36Tony Woodard / Scott Smith0810831100274
37Patrick Williams - Kevin Williams1008108300264
38Wesley Tucker / Zack Davenport081940830258
39Mike Marchant / Brad McLauren0104001090213
40Jay Fuhr - Tim Wiltfong109009800207
41Eddie Glasscock - Billy Dunn930000103196
42Asley Ivey0939400187
43Ronnie Thompson - Terry Gibbons93000870180
44Jeremy Sabo08700830170
45Jonathan & Nathan Canaday08608300169
46Adam & Blake Richardson00000110110
47Chad Erickson / Stanton McDuffie00010600106
48Kevin & Brandon Aleman 00000106106
49Brian Fritts / Bo Adams00010400104
50Jason Suggs - Britton Oquinn10300000103
51Shawn Hammock - Flash Butts10200000102
52Heath Pait / Daniel Davis01020000102
53Clayborn Cox / Mike Card00010200102
54Chuck Bolton / Ricky Parker01010000101
55Zack Bedford / Sam McLamb01000000100
56Jesse Stanley 00000100100
57Timmy Ferrell / Chad Pearce097000097
58Garth Joyce / Larry Inmam096000096
59Steve Millen - Scott Mathews009400094
60Bibba Haywood - David Fyore009400094
61Edward Smith - Richard Emge009400094
62James Freeland - Jim Freeland009400094
63Ronnie Harrison009400094
64Juddie Revels - Kaden Revels009400094
65Jeff Hall930000093
66Ross Oliver - Brad Cook930000093
67Geno McCree - Phil Johnson930000093
68Jeremy Maye930000093
69Derrick Bowden - Matt Little930000093
70Tim Grein - Richard Cooper930000093
71Mark Inman - Bryan Welch930000093
72Trip Emerson - Lee Tate930000093
73Jay Fogleman - Jonathan Rhew000009090
74John & Stephen Lasher000880088
75Steven Jacobs / K Choosakul000830083
76Travis Kilby / Doug Moore000830083
77Jesse Wise000830083
78Elvis Carter / Jimmy Coleman000830083
79Gerald Beck / Rodney Sorrell000830083
80Trevor Hulmam000083083
81Eric Stainback000083083
82Mike White000083083
83Brandon Atwood / Max Crouse081000081
84John Sneed Jr. / Elisa Jernnigan081000081
85Matt Dean / Bobby Houser081000081