CATT SC - Sparkleberry Swamp Quest

Sparkleberry Swamp Quest


Qualifier 1Sept 21Packs
Qualifier 2Oct 12Packs
Qualifier 3Nov 9Packs
Qualifier 4Dec 7Packs
Qualifier 5Dec 28Packs
Qualifier 6Jan 11Packs
FinalJan 25Packs
2019/2020 Sparkleberry Swamp Quest Membership - $35 Per Person
Qualifiers are $60 per Team
Final - $120 Entry $130 at Ramp
Bonus $25 at Each Event (Optional)
A Polygraph will administered at random Swamp Quest Events.
The Sparkleberry Swamp Quest will be listed as a Fall Trail. The Swamp Quest membership will not apply to any 2020 Spring CATT Trail. Any Fall membership applies to the Swamp Quest.
You only have to enter 1 Sparkleberry Swamp Quest Qualifier to be eligible to enter the Sparkleberry Swamp Quest Final!
Blastoff Position is Determined By Order Of Payment
Teams May Use a Sub & may fish solo at the Qualifiers!
You can Qualify solo for the Sparkleberry Swamp Quest Final!

Sparkleberry Swamp Quest


Steve Sweetman

PHONE: Coming Soon
EMAIL: [email protected]


This Trail is for boats with 60 HP or less! NO EXCEPTIONS!!

BOATS – Any boat equipped with a motor exceeding the Coast Guard approved rating for the boat will not be allowed for use in a CATT event.

LIFE JACKET & KILL SWITCH – A life jacket for each angler and the boat motor kill switch must be in use while big motor is in operation. Failure to comply will result in disqualification. Life vests must be Coast Guard approved. Excessive speed and reckless driving will result in disqualification.



Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeamSeptember 21, 2019October 12, 2019November 9, 2019December 7, 2019December 28, 2019January 11, 2019Total
1Mason Miles - Paul Edwards107109110326
2Danny Shanz - Cody Armstrong 108110107325
3Austin Kitterman - Chris Stottsberry104106109319
4Scott Spittle105104105314
5Paul Geddings - Bruce Peavy102101108311
6Dalton Hayes - Zac Hayes103103104310
7David Eargle - Dale Bradshaw99107103309
8Nathan Tyson - Cash Holloway100102101303
9Jason Morse1091080217
10Buddy Holmes1101010211
11Allen Bowzard - Victor Moore1060102208
12Scott Glazer - Michael Crider1011010202
13Ed Burnette - Freddy Edmunds00106106
14William Thigpen - Bucky DeBerry01050105
15TJ Anderson01010101
16Cole Drummond - Steve Drummond00101101
Close Menu