Tim Askew

[email protected]

2018 East Membership - $35 Per Person

Blastoff Position is Determined By Order Of Payment

Teams May Use a Sub

You may fish solo and you can Qualify solo for the East Final.

2019 Academy Sports CATT Championship June 1-2 Kerr Lake!

$10,000.00 1st Place GUARANTEED!

(Stay Tuned - 1st Place $$ May be Increased!)

(2018 1st Place took home $25,000.00)

New Nutbush Ramp - Kerr State Park!

A team or solo angler must fish 3 CATT events to Qualify!

You can get in your 3 events by fishing any CATT Fall 2018 and CATT Spring 2019!

The 2018  Fall SML Final that will count toward 2019 Championship Qualification are below

Any 2019 CATT East Qualifier Counts as Long as it's Before June 1-2, 2019

The 3 events do not have to be in the same CATT Trail!

$200 Per Team Entry

Optional Platinum BONUS $100

Optional BONUS $50



Qualifier 1March 23Water St. Lighthouse Landing
Qualifier 2April 13Water St. Lighthouse Landing
Qualifier 3May 11Water St. Lighthouse Landing
Qualifier 4June 8Water St. Lighthouse Landing
Qualifier 5July 13Water St. Lighthouse Landing
Qualifier 6August 24Water St. Lighthouse Landing
Qualifier 7September 21Water St. Lighthouse Landing
FinalOctober 19Water St. Lighthouse Landing


Enter 3 East Qualifiers & Qualify for the East Final


Water Street Lighthouse Landing!   

Qualifiers $120 Entry Per Team - $130 at the Ramp

Final Entry $120 Per Team - $130 at the Ramp

Team must fish 3 East Qualifiers to be eligible to enter the East Final!


Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeamMarch 24, 2018April 14, 2018May 19, 2018June 23, 2018July 28, 2018Total
1Larry Thomas - Gerald Elks 110109107110216652
2James Ormond - Danny Flynn105106109103206629
3Andrew Skinner - Thomas Dew99103103107204616
4Charles Weatherbee - Jason Simpson0105102102210519
5Mike Ellis - Mark Faircloth010410697202509
6Cody Mathews - Marty Mathews10098097202497
7Jamie Phelps - JR Milligan10801100214432
8JA Williford - Justin Chamblee00105101218424
9Greg Creech - Chris McDuffie 10610095980399
10Steve Vann - Richard Lewis01071041080319
11Jim Hopkins - Dennis Boykin 000109208317
12Zeb West - John Holland000100212312
13Max & Monica Altman1021109400306
14Joe Varnell010298970297
15Daniel Leggett 0000220220
16Jason Tripp - Adam Baldwin 109010800217
17Marshal Parrick - Paul Delos Santos01080990207
18Larry Gunn - Al Caldwell09810100199
19Greg Johnson - Jeff Galloway01019600197
20Walt Goff - Allen Campbell0097970194
21Ronnie Britt - Dylan Britt1070000107
22Daniel Wood - Donnie Wood0001060106
23Jonathan & Nathan Canady0001050105
24Jim Britt - Bradley Gooden1040000104
25Jesse Stanley - Rex Watson0001040104
26Mathew Oakley1030000103
27Brandon Henderson - Gene Griffin1010000101
28Tyler Jones - Kain Jones0010000100
29Allen Hawkins - Hank Purvis09900099
30Norwood Logon - Darrell Peele00990099
31Brandon Hendricks - Kenny Miller00097097
32John Hook & Murray00097097
33John Kellett00930093
34Dean Jones - Ray Burress00930093