CATT Lake Norman

Lake Norman Title Sponsor

Click on the Academy logo to visit their web page!


Tournament Director - Anthony Williams

[email protected]

Lake Norman 2019 FALL PRO Team /AM Team Information 

Each tournament is actually 2 tournaments. 

FLW & BASS ELITE Pros & Guides will be allowed to enter the Pro Team side but not the Amateur Team side!

All other anglers may enter the Pro Team side or Amateur Team side or BOTH!

 Must fish 1 Fall Norman Qualifier on a side to be Eligible To Enter the Norman Fall Final on that side!   

(Applies to Pro Team side & Amateur Team side!)

Membership - $35 Per Person
Amateur Team CATT Qualifiers $80 or $90 at the Ramp $25 Side Pot
Pro Team CATT Qualifiers $120 or $130 at the Ramp $25 Side Pot
CATT Norman Fall Finals Entry $120 or $130 at the Ramp

(Pro Team & Amateur Team Finals) $50 Side Pot

If fishing both sides a team pays only 1 late fee at ramp and 1 membership covers both!


Qualifier #1Feb 9Pinnacle Access
Qualifier #2Mar 2Pinnacle Access
Qualifier #3April 28 (SUN)Pinnacle Access
Qualifier #4May 25 6 am - 2 pmPinnacle Access
Qualifier #5June 15 6 am - 2 pmPinnacle Access
Qualifier #6July 27 6 am - 2 pmPinnacle Access
Qualifier #7Aug 31Pinnacle Access
FinalSept 7Pinnacle Access

$25 Academy Gift Cards Awarded t Each Event to the 1st BF Winners!

Lews Products awarded at Norman Finals!

The 2019 Lake Norman FALL PRO/AM Trail features a minimum of $2,000 1st Place at the Finals (PRO & AMATEUR FINALS)

1st Place at the Final will increase with increase in participation!



Qualifier 1September 28 Pinnacle Access
Qualifier 2October 5Pinnacle Access
Qualifier 3October 19Pinnacle Access
Qualifier 4November 10 SundayPinnacle Access
Qualifier 5November 16Pinnacle Access
Qualifier 6November 23Pinnacle Access
FinalNovember 30Pinnacle Access


Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeamFebruary 2, 2019March 2, 2019April 28, 2019May 25, 2019June 15, 2019June 27, 2019August 31, 2019Total
1Shane Sharpe - Will Mitchell 104107108108106106639
2Boo Whitaker - John Miller102101109109100108629
3Keith Westrick - Terry Pittman96100102107101103609
4Steve Addington - Adam Featherstone1001090110103104526
5Dale Phillips94991021060102503
6Joel Marcotte 9210210610600406
7Lucas Helms - Rodney Toler108000107107322
8Jimmy Leshock/Chris Bumgardner001021060110318
9Chris Graham - Ricky Byrd92108104000304
10Jason Eaker - Mike Seawright92000110102304
11Keith Speece92010200102296
12Scott Hamrick - Roger Hoover1100001090219
13Steven Jacobs - KC Choosakul1051060000211
14Bill Grier0105105000210
15Craig Chambers - Derrick Cummings991100000209
16Josh and Gene Hall 0010700102209
17Scott Beattie - Dwight Beattie1030000105208
18Matt McBee - Bryan Lefever0104102000206
19Josh and Terry Lancaster 0010200102204
20John Parker - Randy Moss920001080200
21Todd & Hadden Hammond921030000195
22Josh Quesinberry and Ryan Pearce00110000110
23Joey Sabbagha - Rodney Bell10900000109
24Maurice Freeze / Jake Monti00000109109
25Kelly Logan - Jason Wilson10700000107
26Spence & Tanner Glasgow00010600106
27Jason Dew / Tom Elliott00010600106
28Tim Chapman - Mike Stephens10600000106
29Cole Huskins00001050105
30Orlando Giles - Adam Younts00001040104
31Don Poteat and Johny Allen 00103000103
32Rock Franklin00102000102
33Shane & Bobby Kendrick00001020102
34Nathan & Kristina McGeathy00000102102
35Walker Leslie / Cason Causey 00000102102
36Danny & Lionel Mason10100000101
37Tim Teague000099099
38Lee Endicott00000099
39Bryan Welch - Mark Inman980000098
40Todd Farris - Brent Kokewski970000097
41Ronnie & Jason McCoy950000095
42Kevin Franklin - Curtis Lail930000093
43Shawn Shaw920000092