CATT Yadkin



Michael Smith


2019 Yadkin Spring Membership - $35 Per Person

Yadkin Qualifier Entry - $80  - $90 at Ramp
Final - $120 Entry $130 at Ramp

Blastoff Position is Determined By Order Of Payment

Teams May Use a Sub

You may fish solo and you can Qualify solo for the Yadkin Final.

The 1st Team out of the money will earn $50 at each Yadkin Spring Qualifier!

Sponsored by Wacky Riggers!


Qualifier #1Feb 9Tillery - Swift island
Qualifier #2Mar 3Badin - Alcoa
Qualifier #3Mar 23High Rock - Tamarac
Qualifier #4April 6Tuckertown - Flat Rock
Qualifier #5April 7High Rock - Tamarac
Qualifier #6May 11Tuckertown - Flat Rock
Qualifier #7May 18High Rock - Tamarac
FinalMay 25High Rock - Tamarac

A team must enter 2 Yadkin Spring Qualifiers to be eligible to enter the Yadkin Spring Final!


2019 Academy Sports CATT Championship Info!

**Remember guys you have to enter 3 CATT Qualifiers to be able to enter the June 1-2 CATT Championship on Kerr. $10,000 1st Place! You can make your 3 by having fished any FALL 2018 CATT Trails and by fishing any SPRING 2019 CATT Trails—the 3 don’t have to in the same Division!


Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeamAugust 25, 2018October 7, 2018October 21, 2018November 3, 2018November 11, 2018December 1, 2018Total
1Todd Haynes — Jeremy Talbert109110110100110216755
2Steve Sink – Tony Foster  110102105110106214747
3Phillip Hedrick – Lucas Hedrick  107103102109105212738
4Roy Barrow – Scott Henley1089410399109220733
5Mike Ray – Orlando Giles90101099101218609
6Jerry Bono - Marty Williams01051081041080425
7Chris Brown – Wayne Ingram1001090991020410
8Dusty Taylor – Jeff McQuiage9000990212401
9Joel Ketchum – Myles Stewart98104979900398
10RM Parker - Corey Gibson001071061040317
11Greg Hamby - Brandon Wrisley010710110700315
12Warren Ray 0001010212313
13Ladd & Landon Wicker10398001070308
14Wayne File000991010303
15Nathan McGeathy - Kristina McGeathy10193010500299
16William - Hunter Hemby09610010200298
17Mitchell Layall – Ethan Layall949999000292
18Anthony Brooks – Brad Smith9590001030288
19Duke Denison - Bobby Denison909099000279
20Mack Lowe – Robert Walser1060010800214
21James Blankenship – Walker Blankinship1041040000208
22Randy Weddington - Ronnie Smith001069900205
23Noah Beck – Ben Renas970010300200
24Steve Gawthrop – Kenneth Martin931000000193
25John Carroll – Thomas Carol92009900191
26Greg Hamby - Brandon Wrisley09109900190
27Scott Harmon – Kenneth Earnhardt90009900189
28Brian Morgan00109000109
29Robert Mixon - Robert Lambert01080000108
30Bradley Chandler - Cole File01060000106
31Darrell Crumbley – Tim Skeen10500000105
32Mike Love – Tim Norman10200000102
33George Lauster – CJ DeAddario990000099
34Barry Davis - Robbie Burr099000099
35Maurice Freeze - Rick Poplin000990099
36Peanut - Tom File000990099
37Tony Stafford - Josh Stafford000990099
38Steve Summer – Rick Summer960000096
39Timmy Tubbs095000095
40John Lancaster - Thomas Carroll092000092
41Jason Freddie – Keith Mullins910000091
42George Lauster090000090
43Jerry Davis – Tony Tysinger900000090
44Johnny Allen900000090
45Shane Kennedy – Devin Kennedy900000090
46Derek Tolley090000090
47Anthony Brooks - Brad Smith090000090