CATT NC - Tidewater



EventDate Location
Qualifier #1Mar 18 GOLD 8am -4pmPasquotank River - Waterfront Park
Qualifier #2April 8 Gold Chowan River Pembroke Creek
Qualifier #3April 22 GOLDPerquimans River - New Wildlife Ramp
Qualifier #4May 13 GOLDPasquotank River -Waterfront Park
Qualifier #5May 27 GOLDChowan River Shoups Ramp Rt 13
FinalJune 11 GOLDChowan River Pembroke Creek
Must fish Final with your partner or a sub your team used
Enter 1 Spring Tidewater Qualifier and you're eligible to enter the Spring Tidewater Final!
$35 per Person Spring Membership
$120 GOLD CATT Entry - $130 at Ramp
$120 Spring Final Entry - $130 at Ramp
Optional $25 side pot at each event!
Point Winners Fish Spring Final Free!
Plaques awarded to Final and Point Winners!
$2,500.00 GUARANTEED 1st Place Tidewater Spring Final

Enter 2 CATT events and you're eligible to enter the 2023 CATT Championship on Kerr Lake, NC May 20-21, 2023! $10,000 1st Place!



Matt Jennings

PHONE: 757-477-4335
EMAIL: [email protected]



Whether you need a new tow vehicle or a family vehicle check out Performance Chevrolet in Elizabeth City, NC!

We would like to welcome Joes Marine service to the CATT Tidewater trail. They are a authorized Yamaha dealer and look forward to keeping our anglers on the water. They truly have a understanding of what an avid angler is looking for in a service department. They will make it possible for us to award a $500 prize to the points champions for the spring trail!!! So when it’s time for a oil change or anything else you might need on your Yamaha outboard give Steve Brickhouse a call at Joe’s Marine service.

UPDATE – We are excited to announce that the CATT Tidewater division in partnership with Joes Marine, Steve Brickhouse and Yamaha marine will be offering a contingency award at each of our tournaments this year. The highest finishing registered team at each event will win a Yamaha grab bag. In addition, the highest finishing team with a Yamaha motor in the year end standings will receive $200 cash!!! This is in addition to the $500 that will be awarded to the points champions. The $500 will be awarded to points champions regardless of motor. Please sign up at the trailer on the morning of the tournament. You only have to sign up with Dawn Jennings once to be eligible for the entire season.

When you place your Phantom Outdoor order on line use PHANTOMCATT15 at checkout and earn 15% off your order!




Mobile devices may scroll left and right

PlaceTeam2022-03-13 00:00:002022-03-26 00:00:002022-04-09 00:00:002022-04-23 00:00:002022-05-15 00:00:00Total
1Brian Cooper/ Mike Evans11010391110106520
2Billy Saunders/ Brian Jackson 1028810596110501
3Brandon Johnson/ Eugene Foushee1049892103102499
4Rick Plemons/ Chris Pike10010176108107492
5Scott Rock/ Jaden Rock96929991104482
6Jordan Sanderlin/ Andrew George106102938789477
7Scott Shaffer/ David Shaffer911057989109473
8Jason Law/ Terry Lovell103799810187468
9Tommy Banks/ Bubba Banks899178104105467
10Andy Morath/ Wayne Hayes105761068691464
11Ray Cobb/ Mark Moritz84969094100464
12Jim Dick/ Greg Dick92808410785448
13Ronnie Ketchum/ Bennie Hendricks87821086599441
14Kirk Nixon/ Trent Nixon72106828595440
15Bob Gomez/ Eddie Tipton88811107583437
16Zach Boslau/ Jimmie Ritter9986887884435
17Nick Meek/ Kyle Verkuilen9597658492433
18Steve Brickhouse/ James Williams86857581101428
19Mike Knapp/ Ben Knapp82651007797421
20Al Biagioni/ John LaRock7295897672404
21Mark Ingram/Bob Clarkson08410210996391
22Michael Evans/ Brian Meadows72010980103364
23Jeremy Gatewood/ Charlie Reed9365941050357
24Chris Turner/ Quintin Chapell0651078888348
25Matt Anderson - Tommy DeWitt077879094348
26David Ward/ Vern Townsend1086577970347
27Brent Thomas/ Ethan Thomas858908372329
28Tyler Jones/ Kevin Jones01080102108318
29Tony Baker727585790311
30Derek Gordman/ Gary Debrito011097990306
31Tommy Houlroyd/ Darren Saunders0941031060303
32Kenneth Moore9401011000295
33Douglas Hewitt/ William Heighter065806572282
34Keith Jennings/ Scott Hickman101780930272
35Mike Askew/Brandon Vaughn98009872268
36Larry Barefoot/Roy Acey08781093261
37Mike Scott/ JP Scott72930820247
38Gerald Murray/ Spencer Murray107650650237
39Ken Kipler/ Shawn Dunlap10908600195
40Russell Gammon01000950195
41Joe Glazebrook/ Chris Carmel0990920191
42Mike Chlomoudis/ Gage Chlomoudis01070072179
43Scooter Lilly/ Josh Powell00104650169
44Zachary Warner/ David Tatem01040650169
45Doug Larson/ Susan Griffin0838300166
46Jobie Walker/ Chris Napier0095650160
47Brian Richardson/ David Buchanan0906500155
48John Robertson/ Patrick Robertson0650082147
49Eric Rountree/ Josh Powell0109000109
50JA Williford/Mike Layton00009898
51Jeremy Maye97000097
52Darren Saunders/ Dave Parker00960096
53Austin Hughes/ Holden Northcott00009090
54Brad Higginbotham/ Nick Koenig90000090
55Ricky Mize00008686
56Briesemeinster Sr./ Briesemeinster Jr.83000083
57Allen Eure/ Brent Futrell00007272
58Brad Webb/ Matt Holt00007272
59Hank Cook 00007272
60James Leavis/ Joe Webb72000072
61Jeff Hayden/ Benny Cannon00007272
62Josh Powell/ Marshall Harrell00007272
63Adam Britton/ Riley Britton00650065
64Nate Kilgore06500065
65Richard Browder/ Scottie White00650065